CONTACT US 8635417.png FORMS FILE MAKER SERVICES BOARD EMPLOYMENT HOME

RCCSEC | Map

Rural Champaign County Special Education Cooperative

MEDIACID

807 N. Mattis Ave, Champaign, IL 61821

Phone: 217-892-8877 | Fax: 217-893-8627

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (2017-2018 Office Schedule)

Our dedicated staff is committed to discovering the best possible way to

achieve an education for every child.

peep contact-us-callout

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director

Jennifer Armstrong

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 113

armstrongj@rccsec.org

Special Education Administrator

Lori Bednarz

217-469-2291 ext. 126

bednarzl@rccsec.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Executive Assistant

Martine Nickols

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 131

nickolsm@rccsec.org

Bookkeeper

Kris Stalter

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 135

stalterk@rccsec.org

Records Technician/PowerIEP

Kathy Maulding

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 110

mauldingk@rccsec.org

FACTS/Medicaid Technician  

Amanda Ziemnisky

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 111

ziemniskya@rccsec.org

HEARING ITINERANT SERVICES

Christina Garrett

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 120

garrettc@rccsec.org

Kristi Koester

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 161

koesterk@rccsec.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY SERVICES

OTR/L

Rachel Germanovich

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 151

germanovichr@rccsec.org

COTA/L

Tina Babbs

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 153

BabbsT@rccsec.org

Carrie Clements

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 152

clementsc@rccsec.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY SERVICES

PT/L

Karen Jannusch

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 125

jannuschk@rccsec.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST SERVICES

Amanda Seets

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 160

seetsa@rccsec.org

Allison Whitney

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 144

whitneya@rccsec.org

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORK SERVICES

Anthony Buser

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 117

BuserA@rccsec.org

Alison Henkel

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 129

henkela@rccsec.org

Betsy Holcomb

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 115

holcombe@rccsec.org

Stacy Manzana

(217) 892-8877

ManzanaS@rccsec.org

Heather Johnson

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 165

johnsonh@rccsec.org

 

Janice Swanson

217-892-8877 ext 143

swansonj@rccsec.org

 

Pamela Wingate

217-892-8877 ext. 127

wingatep@rccsec.org

VISION ITINERANT SERVICES

Pamela Golden

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 164

GoldenP@rccsec.org

SPECTRUM PROGRAM

Special Education Administrator

Lori Bednarz

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 157

bednarzl@rccsec.org

TRANSITION/STEP

Transition Specialist/STEP Coordinator

Jim Mayer

(217) 892-8877 Ext. 166

mayerj@rccsec.org

Jordan Wiles

(217) 892-8877 Ext.

wilesj@rccsec.org

 

Santana Koebele

217-892-8877 ext 124, koebeles@rccsec.org

 

Robin Fierer-Wilson

fiererwilsonr@rccsec.org

217-892-8877 ext 116

Ann Wilson

(217) 892-8877 ext. 154

wilsona@rccsec.org