/sites/default/files/default_images/banner.jpg

Staff

Our dedicated staff is committed to discovering the best possible way to achieve an education for every child.

Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Jennifer Armstrong
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 113
armstrongj@rccsec.org

Special Education Administrator
Lori Bednarz
(217)469-2291 Ext. 126
bednarzl@rccsec.org

Support Staff

Executive Assistant
Martine Nickols
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 131
nickolsm@rccsec.org

Staff Accountant
Lindsey Nickelson
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 135
nickelsonl@rccsec.org

Records Technician/PowerIEP
Kathy Maulding
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 110
mauldingk@rccsec.org

I-STAR (FACTS)/Medicaid Records
Kris Stalter
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 111
stalterk@rccsec.org

Hearing Itinerant Services

Christina Garrett
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 120
garrettc@rccsec.org

Kristi Koester
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 161
koesterk@rccsec.org

Physical Therapy Services

PT/L
Karen Jannusch
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 125
jannuschk@rccsec.org

Occupational Therapy Services

OTR/L
Jean McCarthy
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 151
mccarthyj@rccsec.org

COTA/L
Tina Babbs
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 153
babbst@rccsec.org

Carrie Clements
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 152
clementsc@rccsec.org

Ann Wilson
(217) 892-8877 ext. 154
wilsona@rccsec.org

School Psychologist Services

Amanda Seets
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 160
seetsa@rccsec.org

Allison Whitney
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 144
whitneya@rccsec.org

Jordan Wiles
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 159
wilesj@rccsec.org

Robin Fierer-Wilson
fiererwilsonr@rccsec.org
217-892-8877 ext 116

School Social Work Services

Anthony Buser
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 117
busera@rccsec.org

Shelly Curry
217-892-8877 ext. 124
currys@rccsec.org

Alison Henkel
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 129
henkela@rccsec.org

Betsy Holcomb
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 115
holcombe@rccsec.org

Stacy Manzana
(217) 892-8877
manzanas@rccsec.org

Susan Jackson
217-892-8877 ext. 127
jacksons@rccsec.org

Heather Johnson
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 165
johnsonh@rccsec.org

Janice Swanson
217-892-8877 ext 143
swansonj@rccsec.org

Vision Itinerant Services

Pamela Golden
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 164
goldenp@rccsec.org

SPECTRUM Program

Special Education Administrator
Lori Bednarz
(217) 469-2291 Ext. 126
bednarzl@rccsec.org

Transition/STEP

Transition Specialist/STEP Coordinator
Jim Mayer
(217) 892-8877 Ext. 166
mayerj@rccsec.org